C-11-Never my love

watch?v=2t2L8yRpVdM

2 Respuestas a “C-11-Never my love

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!! Trust me, I have never heard in my life a more sensual and heavenly performance than this cover masterpiece of yours; hear this from someone who knows and who is too old to rock ‘n’ roll but too young to die. Keep up with your excellent job and make us ride – for free – on your dreamy rainbow!!!
    All the best and much happiness and health to you and yours always from Athens, Greece.

  2. Nikolaos, thank you very much! These comments encourage me and give me the strength to continue doing things! I love you like this song, despite of the fact that I do these records at home, totally as a hobby. Thanks for your encouragement and your good wishes!!

Responder

